Log in

Hydrographer hall of fame

In 2012, the Board of Trustees of The Hydrographic Society of America instituted the Hydrographer Hall of Fame (HOF). The purpose of the HOF is to honor hydrographers who have made significant advances in the science of hydrographic surveying, who have had distinguished surveying careers, who have made contributions in the education of hydrographers and who have provided exemplary service to the society.

Current Hall of Fame Committee

  • Pat Sanders, Chair
  • Admiral Sam Debow
  • Jimmy Chustz
  • Ray Williams
  • Jon Dasler
  • Andy Armstrong
  • Maxim Van Norden
Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management