Log in

SE Chapter of THSOA Scholarship Winners | 2021

January 05, 2021 2:07 PM | Anonymous

The Southeast Chapter of The Hydrographic Society of America will be awarding four (4) $1,000 scholarships to the following for 2021: 

- Adam Gartelman, Louisiana State University (Oceanography/Geology)

- Cameron Morris, Troy University (Geomatics)

- Scott Dowdy, Troy University (Geomatics)

- Halee Elizabeth Covington – Troy University (Geomatics)

Congratulations, we wish you the best in your endeavors and hydrographic purists!

Southeast Chapter, THSOA

Share our News

Recent News

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management